Stacking the Shelves #59

Stacking the Shelves #59

Stacking the Shelves is a meme hosted by Tynga’s Reviews where book enthusiasts can show off their newest additions to their collection!

FullSizeRenderSo many ARCs this week! But I spent no money on books! SUCCESS! Still struggling under the weight of my TBR and its expectations though…

ARCs:

  • Living on Hope Street – Demet Divaroren

This looks like some heart-wrenching Australian YA fiction. It’s nice and short so hopefully I can knock it over fairly soon!

  • Juniper Lemon’s Happiness Index – Julie Israel

I heard great things about this book from a friend – she just said it gave her so many happy emotions! I can’t wait to get stuck in – maybe this will be the book to draw me out of my slump?

  • All Our Wrong Todays – Elan Mastai

TIME TRAVEL. Enough said. If I like this one, I want to purchase the hardcover which has a really pretty picture of a lemon on the front… Among my reading friends, it is affectionately known as ‘the lemon book’.

  • The Crown’s Fate – Evelyn Skye

I really liked The Crown’s Game and I’m interested to see where the sequel takes the characters! I’ve heard good reports so far!

What did you add to your shelves this week?

Leave a Reply

